1. Catch a Feelin'

2. Mama, Lay Your Hair Down

3. Be Major

4. Ragtime Rug

5. Red-Light Lovin'

6. Long Willie Jackson

7. Fight to Survive

8. Mississippi Queen

9. Lost for the Weekend

10. Bloodshed & Bullets

11. Lilly's River Song

12. Tinted Blue

Willow Street Sessions:

2008: recorded with Peter Fancher & Steve Crawford 

at Starrat Studios: Athens, GA. Debut album with Mama's Love. 

Featured players: Taylor Knox-guitar, William Boyd-keyboards 

Patrick Atwater- bass, Ben Torbert-drums.