1. She Makes Me Feel Like a Real Man

2. Always Want What I Can't Have

3. Take it or Leave it

4. Restless

5. Between You and Me

6. Messing Around With You

7. Slave

8. Tears of Rain

9. Outside World

10. Yellow King

11. One More for the Road


2015: produced by Nick Worley at Welcome to 1979 Analog Studio. Maradeen songs co-written with Whit Murray. Featured players: Whit Murray- guitar, Kaitlyn O'Connor- keyboards, Sterling Miller- bass, Ben Plewes- drums.